Meet The Team


Lauren Collins
Director of Superyacht Sales and Support
lcollins@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 256

David Skillings
Electronic Navigation Manager
dskillings@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 254

Toni Hemming Barber
Superyacht Representative
tbarber@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 214

Sean Edwards
Superyacht Coordinator
sedwards@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 257

Erik Speyer
Superyacht Coordinator
espeyer@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 207

Francisco Fernandez
Chart Corrector
francisco@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237

Dannie Favilli
Chart Corrector
dannie@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237