Meet The Team


Lauren Collins
Director of Superyacht Sales & Support
lcollins@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 256

David Skillings
Electronic Navigation Manager
dskillings@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 254

Toni Hemming Barber
Superyacht Specialist
tbarber@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 214

Sean Edwards
Superyacht Specialist
sedwards@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 257

Daisy Ortiz Lenit
Superyacht Specialist (habla español)
dlenit@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 232

Erik Speyer
Superyacht Specialist
espeyer@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 207

Patrick Ubeda 
Superyacht Specialist (parle français)
pubeda@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 272

Francisco Fernandez
Chart Corrector (habla español)
francisco@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237

Dannie Favilli
Chart Corrector
dannie@bluewaterweb.com
Ext. 237